Filter Past Events

2017 March 29 Wednesday

Balint Menyhert
Pre-defense

2017 March 28 Tuesday

Vladimir Mikhailov
Pre-defense

2017 March 28 Tuesday

László Balázsi
Doctoral Defense

2016 October 28 Friday

Doctoral Defense

2016 October 24 Monday

Miklós Farkas
Pre-defense

2016 October 05 Wednesday

Calin Vlad Demian
Doctoral Defense

2016 September 26 Monday

Márta Bisztray
Doctoral Defense

2016 June 22 Wednesday

László Balázsi
Pre-defense

2016 June 20 Monday

Pawel Bukowski
Doctoral Defense

2016 June 14 Tuesday

Palma Mosberger
Doctoral Defense

2016 June 02 Thursday

Anna Adamecz
Pre-defense

2016 May 31 Tuesday

Dzsamila Vonnák
Doctoral Defense

2016 May 18 Wednesday

Pre-defense

2016 April 04 Monday

Pre-defense

2016 March 18 Friday

Pre-defense

2016 January 15 Friday

Peter Farkas
Doctoral Defense

2015 December 22 Tuesday

Pre-defense

2015 November 24 Tuesday

Ágnes Szabó-Morvai
Doctoral Defense

2015 October 27 Tuesday

Pre-defense

2015 October 07 Wednesday

Dzsamila Vonnák
Pre-defense

2015 October 07 Wednesday

Dzsamila Vonnák
Pre-defense

2015 June 08 Monday

TBA
Rema Hanna (Harvard University)
Seminar

2015 June 01 Monday

TBA
Willie Fuchs (Haas School of Business)
Seminar