Open to the Public

Monday, 24 November, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Melissa Dell (Harvard University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 17 November, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Treb Allen (Northwestern University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 3 November, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Devin Pope (University of Chicago)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 27 October, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Diego Puga (CEMFI)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Tore Ellingsen (Stockholm School of Economics)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 6 October, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Maria Petrova (Pompeu Fabra University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 13 October, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Maryam Farboodi (University of Chicago)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 15 September, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Oleg Itskhoki (Princeton University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 - 15:00 - 17:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Monday, 2 June, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Gustavo Manso (UC Berkeley)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Syndicate content