Open to the Public

Monday, 30 March, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Simon Gervais (Duke University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 23 March, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Gautam Rao (University of California, Berkeley)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 16 March, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Peter Neary (Oxford University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 9 March, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Laurent Gobillon (Paris School of Economics)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 23 February, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Gharad Bryan (London School of Economics)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 2 February, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Klaus Schmidt (University of Munich)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 26 January, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Bo Honore (Princeton University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Jennifer La'O (Columbia University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Francis Bloch (Paris School of Economics)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 1 December, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Ricardo Perez-Truglia (Microsoft Research, New England)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Syndicate content