Open to the Public

Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 - 13:30 - 15:30
Pre-defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Monday, 11 May, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Roc Armenter (FRB Philadelphia)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
FT 509
Monday, 30 March, 2015 - 14:00 - 15:30
Doctoral Defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Friday, 6 February, 2015 - 13:30 - 15:00
Seminar
Hsuan-Li Su (PhD Candidate at University of Wisconsin-Madison) - Job Talk
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Monday, 2 February, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:30
Lecture
Ewald Nowotny
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner
Tuesday, 27 January, 2015 - 13:30 - 15:00
Seminar
Jana Cahlikova (PhD Candidate at CERGE-EI) - JobTalk
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Wednesday, 21 January, 2015 - 13:30 - 15:00
Seminar
Alessandro de Chiara (PhD Candidate at ECARES) - Job Talk)
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Tuesday, 20 January, 2015 - 13:30 - 15:00
Seminar
Alexander Tarasov (LMU) - Job Talk
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Tuesday, 13 January, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Kristof Madarasz (LSE)
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
MB 202
Monday, 12 January, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:30
Seminar
Adam Zawadowski (Boston University)
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
509
Syndicate content