Pre-defense

Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 - 15:00 - 17:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
Monday, 12 June, 2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 11:00 - 13:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Monday, 24 October, 2016 - 14:00 - 16:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
102
Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Pre-defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
201
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 - 14:00 - 16:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 15
Room: 
202
Thursday, 2 June, 2016 - 11:00 - 13:30
Pre-defense
Nador u. 11
Room: 
004
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 - 10:00 - 12:30
Pre-defense
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
809
Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Pre-defense
Nador u. 11
Room: 
210
Monday, 4 April, 2016 - 15:00 - 17:00
Pre-defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
201
Syndicate content