Pre-defense

Date: 
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 13:30 - 15:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Suparna Das
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 13:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Franklin Maduko
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 13:30 - 15:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Kinga Marczell
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Monday, 11 June, 2018 - 09:45 - 11:45
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Győző Gyöngyösi
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Friday, 2 March, 2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Vukan Vujić
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 - 15:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Peter Zsohár
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
Date: 
Monday, 12 June, 2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Jenő Pál
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Balint Menyhert
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Date: 
Monday, 24 October, 2016 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Miklós Farkas
Department of Economics and Business
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
102
Date: 
Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
László Balázsi
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
201
Syndicate content