Filter Past Events

2019 September 19 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2019 September 03 Tuesday

Enikő Gábor
Pre-defense

2019 August 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2019 August 02 Friday

Pre-defense

2019 June 28 Friday

Rita Pető
Pre-defense

2019 June 20 Thursday

Dániel Baksa
Pre-defense

2019 January 14 Monday

Kinga Marczell
Doctoral Defense

2018 December 10 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2018 November 29 Thursday

Peter Zsohar
Doctoral Defense

2018 October 18 Thursday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Doctoral Defense

2018 September 13 Thursday

Franklin Maduko
Pre-defense

2018 September 05 Wednesday

Kinga Marczell
Pre-defense

2018 June 19 Tuesday

Vukan Vujić
Doctoral Defense

2018 June 11 Monday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Pre-defense

2018 March 02 Friday

Vukan Vujić
Pre-defense

2017 December 04 Monday

Jenő Pál
Doctoral Defense

2017 October 17 Tuesday

Peter Zsohár
Pre-defense

2017 June 12 Monday

Jenő Pál
Pre-defense

2017 June 07 Wednesday

Balint Menyhert
Doctoral Defense

2017 June 07 Wednesday

Vladimir Mikhailov
Doctoral Defense

2017 May 25 Thursday

Miklós Farkas
Doctoral Defense